電纜更換

#VULCANVULCAP的徑向電纜更換技術

經過數月的設計和測試以及製造研發,Vulcan Vulcap設計了新的“V-FLEX”電纜更換系統,這是一種用於徑向損傷的兩部分組件修復材料。 


“V-FLEX”貼片由RADIAL輪胎上的相同電纜材料組成,提供無縫對齊和無與倫比的靈活性,然後應用和硫化第二層增強貼片,為您的輪胎提供最大的耐用性和使用壽命。
V-FLEX徑向電纜更換系統重量輕,易於安裝,尺寸過大,從小型到大型維修區域比以往任何時候都要多。

V-FLEX提供無可挑剔的長效維修,可延長RADIAL輪胎的外殼使用壽命,減少浪費,降低消費者的碳足跡。
如需了解更多信息,請聯繫V-FLEX獨家經銷商ITRS info@itrs.ca 有關價格和供貨情況以及我們所有產品和服務的列表,請訪問我們的新網站 www.itrs.ca.

Cable Replacement

RADIAL CABLE REPLACEMENT TECHNOLOGY by #VULCANVULCAP

After many months of designing and testing along with manufacture R&D Vulcan Vulcap has designed the new “V-FLEX ” cable replacement system, a two part component repair materials for RADIAL injuries. 


“V-FLEX ” patches are comprised of the same cable materials found on RADIAL tires, providing a seamless alignment with unparalleled flexibility, a 2nd tier reinforcement patch is then applied and vulcanized offering maximum durability and longevity to your tires.
V-FLEX Radial Cable Replacement System is lightweight, easy to instal and comes in a plethora of sizes, from small to larger repair areas than ever before.

V-FLEX offers a indefectible and long lasting repair, which will extend the casing life cycle of your RADIAL tires, creating less waste and lowering your consumer carbon footprint.
For more information please contact ITRS, exclusive distributor of V-FLEX at info@itrs.ca for pricing and availability and for a list of all our products and services visit our new website www.itrs.ca.