تأتيك ITRS ، الأولى من حيث السلامة والقيمة ، إلى المستوى التالي من خلال حل لإدارة الإطارات الخاصة بك من خلال ITRS ACADEMY TRAINING & CERTIFICATION ، وتصنيع إصلاح حزام النقل وقسم العبور المصنّعين مع O.E. قطع الغيار والخدمة.


iTRS.CA
من نحن.

تقدم iTRS حلولًا لإطالة عمر إطاراتك من خلال المنتجات والخدمات التي تم تطويرها وتصنيعها في مونتريال كندا لتجديد وتصليح الأقسام وصناعة التعدين.

صممت iTRS تدريبًا على السلامة في إدارة إطارات C2G وبرنامج شهادة إصلاح #OTR ، وهو البرنامج الوحيد من نوعه الذي يوفر لمنشآتك التدريب العملي مع الفنيين التابعين لك ، والتتبع السحابي ، وأجهزة استشعار TPMS و FLEXTRA ، منتج استبدال الكابلات الحصري لـ iTRS حياة الغلاف من قبل آلاف الساعات.

الموزع الحصري لشركة Bestpatch Tyre Repair في أمريكا الشمالية واللاتينية والجنوبية و Tap Rap في أمريكا الشمالية تتمتع iTRS بخبرة تزيد عن 50 عامًا في المجال المباشر في مجال إصلاح الإطارات #OTR. طورت iTRS & Vulcan-Vulcap Industries مجموعة حصرية من مواد إصلاح إطارات #OTR المرنة وذات الأسعار المعقولة ، بما في ذلك تقنية استبدال الكابلات لجميع الأحجام وأنواع الإصابات والإطارات.

ITRS, #1 in safety and value brings you to the next level with a solution to your tire management with ITRS ACADEMY TRAINING & CERTIFICATION, conveyor belt repair and transit division manufactures with O.E. replacement parts and service.


iTRS.CA
Who we are.

iTRS offers solutions to your tires longevity by way of products and services developed and manufactured in Montreal Canada for retreading , section repair and mining industry.

iTRS created C2G Tire Management safety training and #OTR repair certification program, the only one of its kind offering your facility a hands on course with your technicians, cloud based tracking , TPMS sensors and FLEXTRA , the iTRS exclusive cable replacement product proven to extend the life of the casing by thousands of hours.

Exclusive distributor of Bestpatch Tire Repair in North, Latin and South America and Tap Rap in North America iTRS has more than 50 years of direct industry experience in the #OTR tire repair field. iTRS & Vulcan-Vulcap Industries have developed an exclusive line of flexible and affordable #OTR tire repair material including the cable replacement technology for all sizes and types of injuries and tires.